Fiona, Fruit of My Procrastination

4 Feb

Funny how whenever there’s a pressing deadline for some essay, article or thesis, things like doing the dishes suddenly become pressing, enticing and critically urgent. I never get so much everything done as when I’m supposed to be doing something else.

Unfortunately for this drawing of Fiona, I already met my deadlines, so it’s back in the box for her. If you wish to see some sketches of Fiona Apple that have achieved completion, feel free to visit this post.

2 Responses to “Fiona, Fruit of My Procrastination”

  1. samanthak52712 February 4, 2014 at 21:29 #

    I never get housework done because I always have homework to do. And then I never get homework done because I have housework to do.

    That said, how does anything get done with me? No clue. :D

  2. m8urns February 8, 2014 at 10:34 #

    So true

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers

